ECMp 355 blog spot
 
I am just listening to my ECMP 355 Live session, and George Couros is speaking about social media feeds and how we share so much with the world!  He mentioned that his "go to" sharing websites are Twitter, his blog (wordpress) and Google Docs.  It made me question what my "go to" sharing sites are.  I would have to say my FAVOURITE sharing sites would be Instagram and Facebook.  I struggle with posting on Twitter as I normally don't like posting my thoughts.. I would rather post my life through pictures which I share through Instagram and Facebook.

Another thing that George mentions is the conversation about having professional accounts vs. personal accounts. 

My question to you is what is your "go to" sharing sites?  And what is your opinion about personal vs. professional accounts?





Leave a Reply.